August 2019

Saturday--August 31-- Rock N Bowl Lafayette--9 to 12

September 2019

Saturday-September 21-- The Grouse Room -- 9:30 to 12:30
Saturday-September 28-- Krewe of Rio Royalty Party

October 2019

Saturday--October 5-- Johnson/Segura Wedding --  7 to 11
Saturday--October 19-- Pats Atchafalaya Club
Saturday--October 26-- Beats on the Bayou Halloween Special-- Isle of Iberia RV -- 7 to 10

November 2019

Friday--November 1-- St Julien Jams
Saturday-November 2--  Rock N Bowl -- 9 to 12
Saturday-November 9-- Cajun Palms RV Resort-- 3 to 6

December 2019

Saturday--December 8-- Pat's Atchafalaya Club

January 2020
Saturday--January 25--Krewe of
February 2020
Saturday--February 1-- Krewe of Olympus
Friday--February 28-- Niklbeer Cruise Document Party-- Pats Atchafalaya Club
Saturday--February 29-- Pat's Atchafalaya Club-- 8:30 to 12
March 2020

April 2020

Sunday-April 19-- NIKLBEER CRUISE 2020


















 






 

 
Powered By

Graphic Details Digital Media