February 2019

Saturday--February 2--Krewe of Aphrodite--Houma civic Center
Saturdsay--February 9--Krewe of Olympus--Cajundome
Thursday--February 21-- LC L'auberge--Private party
Saturday--February 23-- Pat's Atchafalaya Club

March 2019

Saturday--March 2--Krewe of Cosmos-West Cal Event Center--Sulphur
Tuesday--March 5-- Mardi Gras at Cajun Field
Saturday--Mardh 16-- CAJUN PALMS RV Resort
Friday--March 22-- Rock n Bowl--Lafayette
Saturday--March 23--Cecilia Q-Back Club--Pat's Atchafalaya Club
Saturday--March 30--GROUSE Room

April 2019

Saturday--April 6-- Scott Boubin Festival-- 3 to 5
Monday--April 29-- LC L'Auberge--Private party

May 2019


Friday--May 3--Cashio/Catlett Wedding--Morganza
Saturday--May 4-- Breaux Bridge Crawfish Festival
Sunday--May 5-- Cinco DeMayo --Agave's
Thursday--May 9-- Rayne Frog Festival
Saturday--May 18-- Catahoula Church Fair
Saturday--May 30-- The GROUSE Room

June 2019

Saturday--June 8-- Beats on the Bayou--Isle of Iberia
Saturday--June 15-- Pat's Atchafalaya Club
Saturday--June 29-- Rock N Bowl Lafayette

July 2019

Saturday--July 13-- Pat's Atchafalaya Club
Saturday--July 20-- Rock N Bowl Lafayette
Saturday--July 27-- The Grouse Room

August 2019

Saturday--August 10-- Breaux Bridge QBack Club
Saturday--August 31-- Rock N Bowl Lafayette

September 2019

Saturday-September 28-- The Grouse Room

October 2019

Saturday--October 5-- Johnson/Segura Wedding
Saturday--October 26-- Beats on the Bayou Halloween Special-- Isle of Iberia RV

November 2019

Friday--November 15-- Dugas Wedding
Saturday-November 16-- Carencro Catholic

December 2019

Saturday--December 8-- Pat's Atchafalaya Club

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020


Sunday-April 19-- NIKLBEER CRUISE 2020


















 






 

 
Powered By

Graphic Details Digital Media