2017

April 2017
Friday--April 21--Parks Cracklin Festival- 10 to 12
Saturday--April 22--Boudin Festival--Scott--5:15 to 7:15
Friday--April 28--Thibodeaux/Ray wedding--8:30-12:30
Saturday--April 29--Catahoula Church Fair--8 to 11

May 2017

Thursday--May 4--Walnut Grove-- Lake Charles--5:30 to 8:30
Friday--May 5--Agave's Cinco De Mayo Celebration (Bertrand) 6 to 9:30
Saturday--May 6--Breaux Bridge Crawfish Festival--7:30 to 9:30
Saturday-- May 20--Pat's Atchafalaya Club

June 2017

Thursday--June 3-- Wedding
Saturday--June 17--Pat's Atchafalaya Club

July 2017

Friday--July 21--Stars of Style--Cypress Bayou Casino--8 to 11
Saturday--July 22--Pat's Atchafalaya Club


August 2017

Saturday--August 12-- Breaux Bridge QBack Club Dance-Pat's Atchafalaya Club

September 2017

Saturday--September 30-- Wedding

October 2017

Friday--October 6-- Pepper Festival--St Martinville--hold
Saturday--October 7--Griffith/Loftis-Wedding
Friday--October 13-- Broussard/Stein Wedding
Friday--October 20--Rice--hold
Saturday--October 21--Loreauville--hold



November 2017

Friday--November 3--Guidry/Guidry/Guidry Wedding-haha---Pete & Blaire
Saturday--November 4-- Cajun Palms -- 3 to 6
Saturday--November 11--
Saturday--November 18--Pat's Atchafalaya club

December 2017

Saturday--December 2--Pats Atchafalaya Club
Saturday--December 16--Christmas Party

                   2018

April 2018

Sunday to Sunday ---  April 8-15--Niklbeer Party Cruise 2018
(Niklbeer 40 anniversary edition)
The Liberty of the Seas will sail out of Galveston and set sail to Roatan, Coast Maya (Beach Party) and Cozumel......Sue/Travel Machine will start booking in mid-September....You must book through Travel Machine to gain access to all Niklbeer private parties and function















 






 

 
Powered By

Graphic Details Digital Media