2017



November 2017
Saturday--November 11-- VIP ..Moncus Park at the Horse farm..5 to 9
Wednesday--November 15--"Laissez les bons temps rouler" TV show at
                                                Pont Breaux resturant...6 to 7 ....WE NEED SOME DANCERS
Saturday--November 18--ROUTE 92 -- Youngsville

December 2017
Friday--December 1-- Van Eaton & Romero
Saturday--December 2--Pats Atchafalaya Club
Saturday--December 9-- The GROUSE ROOM !!!
Friday--December 15--Christmas Party
Saturday--December 16--Christmas party

                   2018

January 2018
Saturday--January 13--Krewe of the Good friends of the OAKS--8-12
Saturday--January 27--Cecilia Quarterback Club 9 to 1


February 2018
 
Saturday--February 3 --St Martin Rotary Ball
Saturday--Febuary 17--Hold-Anniversary
Friday--February 23--Hold Party
Saturday--February 24-- Pat's Atchafalaya club


March 2018
Saturday--March 3-- Heartstrings & Angel wings


April 2018

Friday April 6-- Mestayer/Beslin Wedding
Saturday--April 7--Scott Boudin Fest -- 12:15--2:15

Sunday to Sunday ---  April 8-15--Niklbeer Party Cruise 2018
                                  (Niklbeer 40 anniversary edition)
                                    The Liberty of the Seas will sail out of Galveston and set sail to Roatan,Coasta                                          Maya (Beach Party) and Cozumel......Sue/Travel Machine will start booking in mid                                        
September....You must book through Travel Machine to gain access to all Niklbeer                                      private parties and function

Friday--April 20-- Maddie's Footprints---La Pavillion 7 to 11
Saturday--April 28-- Catahoula Church Fair 8 to 11

May 2018

Thursday--May 3--Groovin at the Grove--Lake Charles 5:30 to 8:30
Saturday--May 5-- Hold--Crawfish Festival

June 2018
Saturday--June 2-- Wedding
July 2018

August 2018

September 2018
Saturday--Sept 8-- Catholic High school Centennial-- 7 to 10
October 2018
Saturday -- October 27-- Meche/Domengeaux Wedding
November 2018

December 2018















 






 

 
Powered By

Graphic Details Digital Media